Front & Spine Crop FX Fix Med



SKU: SF-DVD-001 Category:

Product Description

At last. It’s back in stock. Samantha’s Greatest Hits DVD Collection including:
1. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
2. Do Ya, Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
3. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now
4. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
5. I Promise You (Get Ready)
6. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
7. Love House
8. I Only Wanna Be With You
9. I Wanna Have Some Fun
10. (Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But THe Pants Stay On
11. Just One Night
12. Another Woman (Too Many People)